Foundation main goal

Yelena Isinbaeva Charity Foundation was established to support and develop youth sports among the children who appeared to be in a difficult life situation, and also to create comfortable conditions to join sports activities. Within these frames the Foundation supports three programs:

«every child is worth a pedestal»

The program is aimed atcreating conditions for children who appeared to be in a difficult life situation (orphans, children with health disorders, children from needy families) to do sport. Within the frames of this program, the Foundation organizes sports festivals, builds new and reconstructs old sports facilities.

«leader in sport – leader in life »

The program is aimed at promoting sport as a lifestyle among young people and adults. Projects are made for massive involvement and availability. Within the frames of the program, the Foundation holds different competitions, organizes construction of open sports grounds.

«our support – their victories!»

The program is targeted to support young sportsmen, who have already achieved certain results and wish to continue their development in sport.

Text treatment

Questions and appeals not related with the directions these programs are not considered.

Основная задача фонда

Популяризация спорта и здорового образа жизни среди молодежи и детей-воспитанников социально-реабилитационных учреждений, школ интернатов, детских домов. В рамках этого Фонд оказывает поддержку по трем направлениям:

«КАЖДЫЙ РЕБЕНОК ДОСТОИН ПЬЕДЕСТАЛА»

В рамках программы Благотворительный Фонд проводит спортивный фестиваль "Каждый ребенок достоин пьедестала!" с использованием гранта Президента Российской Федерации, представленного Фондом Президентских грантов на развитие гражданского общества; строит спортивно-игровые площадки для воспитанников социально-реабилитационных учреждений, детских домов и школ-интернатов; оснащает спортивным инвентарем залы в социальных учреждениях.

«ЛИДЕР В СПОРТЕ – ЛИДЕР В ЖИЗНИ»

Строительство общедоступных спортивно-игровых и многофункциональных площадок для занятий workout, командных спортивных игр. Проведение фестивалей и мероприятий workout, "Красочный забег" для популяризации здорового образа жизни среди молодежи.

«НАША ПОДДЕРЖКА – ИХ ПОБЕДЫ!»

Программа направлена на поддержку юных спортсменов в возрасте 14-15 лет через проведение ежегодных Всероссийских соревнований "Кубок Двукратной Олимпийской Чемпионки Елены Исинбаевой".




Фонд после обработки заявки на помощь имеет право отказать без объяснения причин.

Текст обращения

Вопросы и обращения не связанные с направлениями вышеперечисленных программ не рассматриваются.