Construction of universal sports ground for GTO (Ready for Labor and Defense)

Russian national sports complex ”Ready for Labor and Defense” (GTO) is a complete program of basic norms for physical education of the country’s population, aimed at development of mass sport and making the nation healthier.

GTO complex suggests training for passing and passing itself of certain norms divided into three difficulty levels relevant to golden, silver and bronze badges ”Ready for Labor and Defense” (GTO) by groups of people of different age (from 6 up to 70 and older).

There is no sports facility in Volgograd which may allowspending a full training period for passing the complex, that is why Executives of the Foundation decided on January 20th2016 within the frames of the project “Leader in Sport – Leader in Life” initiate a project “Construction of multifunctional sports ground for training and passing of GTO complex norms”. The project is to be implemented through September 2016.

Preparation activities are being currently performed for facility construction.

Still needed
0 rub

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОЙ СПОРТИВНОЙ ПЛОЩАДКИ ДЛЯ ГТО

Всероссийский физкультурно-спортивный комплекс «Готов к труду и обороне» (ГТО) — полноценная программная и нормативная основа физического воспитания населения страны, нацеленная на развитие массового спорта и оздоровление нации.

Комплекс ГТО предусматривает подготовку к выполнению и непосредственное выполнение населением различных возрастных групп (от 6 до 70 лет и старше) установленных нормативных требований по трем уровням трудности, соответствующим золотому, серебряному и бронзовому знакам отличия «Готов к труду и обороне» (ГТО).

В Волгограде еще нет спортивного объекта, который позволит проводить полноценную подготовку к сдаче комплекса, поэтому Правлением фонда от 20.01.2016г. было принято решение в рамках программы "Лидер в спорте - лидер в жизни" открыть проект "Строительство многофункциональной площадки для подготовки к выполнению и выполнения нормативов комплекса ГТО". Срок реализации проекта: до сентября 2016 года включительно.

На данный момент уже ведутся работы по подготовке к строительству объекта.

Осталось собрать
0 руб