Our friends and partners

Yelena Isinbaeva Charity Foundation thanks the partners for support and involvement to the projects.

  • CSKA - Russia's leading sports club with a century of history. It consists of 6 regional branches, 10 sports centers, 27 specialized youth sports school of Olympic reserve, and 5 youth sports schools. CSKA represents 56 sports and sports training exercise almost the entire territory of Russia.

  • Rostech – Russian State Corporation, created to assist in elaboration, production and export of high technology industrial products for civil and military targets. It includes more than 700 companies. The most famous brands of them are AVTOVAZ, KAMAZ, Helicopters of Russia, VSMPO-AVISMA.

  • Coca-Cola - a leader in the production of high-quality non-alcoholic beverages and one of the biggest investors in the Russian economy. For more than 100 years of Coca-Cola participated in sporting events around the world - an integral part of company policy and an important element of business.

  • Adidas - world leader in sales and production of sports equipment. Adidas Group is a company that changes humans’ life through sport every day, creating new and erasing the borders of impossible. We live along with sport, inspire with our deeds and help people make confident steps towards bright achievements.

  • TUTKOVBUDKOV - creative agency with 6 years experience on commercial market, that creates ideas for communication and branding through traditional and digital-media. The agency works with many both regional and federal companies. Among the latest: S7 AIRLINES, “Sokolniki” park in Moscow, «Volma».

  • Rays - social project successful Volgograd businessman Alexander Malashkin created to show the importance of entrepreneurship to the next level and reveal its social features. The project is working in three areas: social, develop and maintain community values.

  • Astra - is not just a video studio, a team of like-minded people, for which the main goal - creation of high-quality videos. For 4 years of filming and editing video studio on account of a lot of work for major national companies, the cooperation with well-known brands and the people both in Russia and abroad.

  • Studio "KEFIR!" - Developer of games for social networks and mobile platforms. For a short period in the market of gaming applications her team has created a number of high-end products, which drew an audience of more than 20 million people. Among them are such hits as: slammer, in the trenches, Lords & Swords.

Наши друзья и парнеры

Благотворительный фонд Елены Исинбаевой благодарит партнеров за помощь и участие в проектах.

  • ЦСКА - ведущий спортивный клуб России с вековой историей. В его состав входят: 6 региональных филиалов, 10 спортивных центров, 27 специализированных детско-юношеских спортивных школ олимпийского резерва и 5 детско-юношеских спортивных школ. ЦСКА представляет 56 видов спорта и осуществляет спортивную подготовку практически на всей территории России.

  • Ростех - российская государственная корпорация, созданная для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит более 700 организаций. Самые известные из них такие бренды, как АВТОВАЗ, КАМАЗ, Вертолеты России, ВСМПО-АВИСМА.

  • Coca-Cola – лидер в производстве высококачественных безалкогольных напитков и один из крупнейших инвесторов в российскую экономику. На протяжении более 100 лет участие Coca-Cola в спортивных мероприятиях по всему миру – неотъемлемая часть политики компании и важный элемент бизнеса.

  • Adidas — мировой лидер в области производства и продажи спортивной экипировки. Adidas Group — это компания, которая каждый день меняет жизнь людей через спорт, создавая новое и стирая границы невозможного. Мы живем спортом, вдохновляем своим примером и помогаем людям делать уверенные шаги навстречу ярким достижениям.

  • TUTKOVBUDKOV - креативное агентство с шестилетним опытом на рекламном рынке. Занимается созданием идей для коммуникаций и брендинга внутри традиционных и digital-медиа. Работает с огромным количеством как региональных, так и федеральных компаний. Из последних: S7 AIRLINES, московский парк «Сокольники», «Волма».

  • Лучи - социальный проект успешного волгоградского бизнесмена Александра Малашкина, созданный с целью показать значимость предпринимательства на новом уровне и раскрыть его социальные возможности. Проект ведет работу по трем направлениям: социальное, развивающее и поддерживающие общественные ценности.

  • Аstra - это не просто видеостудия, это команда единомышленников, для которой главная цель - создание качественных видеороликов. За 4 года съемок и монтажа на счету видеостудии множество работ для крупнейших федеральных компаний, сотрудничество с известными брендами и людьми как в России, так и за рубежом.

  • Студия «КЕФИР!» - компания-разработчик игр для социальных сетей и мобильных платформ. За небольшой срок работы на рынке игровых приложений ее команда создала целый ряд топовых продуктов, которые собрали аудиторию более чем в 20 миллионов человек. Среди них такие хиты как: Тюряга, В окопе, Lords&Swords.