25.05.2015

VIDEO: SPORTS FESTIVAL “EVERY CHILD IS WORTH A PEDESTAL”/MAY/2015

25.05.2015

The second sports festival “Every child is worth a pedestal” among the students of 10 orphan centers of Volgograd and Volgograd region took place on May 23-24. Yelena Isinbaeva Charity Foundation supported by CSKA and “Rostech” State Corporation organized the festival.

Yelena Isinbaeva - Olympic champion, Tatyana Lebedeva - member of Foundation board of trustees, Alexander Korotkov - Volgograd region Education and Science committee Chairman, NikolayMatveev - Director of athletics sports school №5 and Natalya Petinova – Foundation Director took part in the opening ceremony.

Yelena Isinbaeva: “It is very important for us, it is number one Foundation goal – to help these children grow and live with idea, that the things are not so bad, that there are kind people who support and take care of them, and that one day everything will be alright. Most important is to believe yourself, your strength, and for the rest we will support these children!”

25.05.2015

ВИДЕО: Спортивный праздник "Каждый ребёнок достоин пьедестала"/май/2015

25.05.2015

23-24 мая состоялся второй спортивный праздник "Каждый ребенок достоин пьедестала" среди воспитанников 10 детских домов Волгограда и Волгоградской области. Организатором праздника выступил Благотворительный фонд Елены Исинбаевой при поддержке ЦСКА и ГК “Ростех”.
В торжественном открытии приняли участие олимпийская чемпионка Елена Исинбаева, член попечительского совета фонда, Олимпийская чемпионка Татьяна Лебедева, председатель комитета образования и науки Волгоградской области Александр Коротков, директор детской спортивной школы N5 по легкой атлетике Николай Матвеев и директор фонда Наталия Петинова.

Елена Исинбаева: “Для нас это очень важно, это задача номер один в фонде – помогать этим детям именно расти и существовать с мыслью о том, что у них не все так плохо, что в жизни есть добрые люди, что они их поддерживают, заботятся, и все равно все будет хорошо. Главное им верить в себя, в собственные силы, а в остальном мы обязательно поддержим ребят!”